Make your First Organic Toothpaste!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

It is pretty tricky to provide yourself a decent teeth-care nowadays, there are plenty of products but most of them come with numerous negative sides.

etooo.jpg

In the sea of bad options, there might be few toothpastes without fluoride but they are still loaded with different chemicals as you can see:

Relevant articles to make you reconsider Fluorine intake:

FCKINGLINE.png


Choosing of a real toothpaste shouldn't be perceived as something not important, especially if you understand the consequences of Fluoride intake.

By inputting chemicals in our bodies we contribute the process of making ourselves more synthetic.

That should never be a part of our daily routine, since we are a part of nature and we must always choose nature when it comes to treating ourselves.

The area of real information is kinda foggy nowadays, since there is lot of misinformation circulating especially when you consider how most of media is controlled by the same moguls.

We as a collective need to constantly work on obtaining true knowledge. A knowledge that is crucial key in reaching our Enlightenment.

The homemade toothpaste I usually make will heal your teeth & gums efficiently. Cavity removal is not its only perk as it gives you micro-nutrients at the same time. I'm highly excited to share it with you and I hope you'll keep your mind open & implement it in your life.

What My Truthpaste Is Made Of 🏅

FCKINGLINE.png

1 spoon of water from the source
2 teaspoons of organic coconut oil
4-5 teaspoons of organic green clay
1/3 teaspoon of organic neem powder
4-5 drops of essential peppermint oil
1/2 teaspoon of turmeric

The preferable way is to mix the ingredients in a glass jar. Afterwards, make sure to mix the ingredients until you get a nice mixture looking like this one:

As you can see, the process is super easy! Now you got yourself a beautiful, organic toothpaste. Lets start contributing to ourselves in they ways we should from the start. 😊

By the way, always use organic Toothbrush like these:

List of witnesses I currently vote for:

@jamesc @ausbitbank @guiltyparties @teamsteem @krnel @steemgigs @blocktrades @yapabmatt

Hopefully my witnesses will start using this Toothpaste in their lives 😝

Sort:  

Awesome! I already make my own lotion and moisturizer, so why not toothpaste? Will try!

Good post and very useful @enjoyinglife, Very easy way to make organic toothpaste. I think this organic toothpaste is very good for healthy teeth and gums, whether this organic toothpaste can also to whiten yellow teeth?

Most definitely! If I'm correct - Coconut oil, green clay & Neem powder contribute to teeth whitening!

Thank you very much for sharing his information @enjoyinglife . always success

Really wanna try this, thanks! Where can I get organic green clay and neem powder? I feel terrible put toothpaste in my daughter's mouth :(

Try to google it, I'm pretty sure you'll find it :)

I would tell you but I can't, since we don't live in same parts of the world.

Given all this proven experience, it's strange that fluoride is still used.

You got a 8.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @enjoyinglife!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Very cool. We'll try it :-) big thx

Hi there, I'm new to steem and looking for fellow holistic health minded people. I also make toothpaste and your recipe is intriguing! I love how you use Turmeric! I will have to try this some time!

Send 0.01 SBD/STEEM bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a guranteed profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41