MY INTRODUCTORY POSTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Wonderful steemians, this is an introductory post about me and goals i intend accomplishing in this community.

My name is Ikechukwu Israel. I'm a student at University of Nigeria Enugu Campus. I speak English and my native language (igbo) fluently. You can check me out on twitter via https://twitter.com/disraelites1 or facebook via https://www.facebook.com/hehaz1234 IMG_20180708_172730_523.jpg

A roommate in school @chukwuebuka introduced me to this wonderful community . I joined and got confirmed about two weeks ago and ever since then i have been learning about steemit. I discovered its a platform for creative minds. A wonderful place to get informed, entertained and most importantly educated in virtually all areas of life.
I'm happy to be here because i have gained alot.

  1. I have been informed and educated.
  2. I got to know more about crypto currencies and i invested in some.
  3. I also got to hear about airdrops and bounty programs which have offered me potential coins free of charge for just performing simple tasks on twitter, telegram and facebook.
  4. I have made friends and interacted with people in different parts of the world.
    And i know more benefits will come.

WHAT DO I HAVE TO OFFER?

  1. As a medical student, i will share with you the roles of a physiotherapist in the healthcare system. Most people in the world (Africans especially) don't know who a physiotherapist is.
    They think medical rehabilitation is just for mad people
  2. I will share with you my research and all i learn in class about our treatment modalities
    Technology has helped us treat patients (all these you will get to know)
    I hope that afterwards you will get yourself or your relation a physiotherapist who will take care of your health problems if any.You will get to know more about my peoples culture .
  3. You will get information also about politics, economy and technology of my dear people.
  4. I will bring more people to this community.
    As a matter of fact, I have introduced people (mostly my classmates) they are waiting for their confirmation (how i wish the steemit team will do something about the duration of confirmation)
    With my political office in my school i will organise seminar about steemit. I will teach them all they need to know about this community.PicsArt_07-18-12.42.16.jpg

Finally
I want to thank @chukwuebuka for introducing me to this community
I also thank @arbitrarykitten and @shayne for their helpful articles i went through before coming up with this.

And to you dear reader for your time
Let's make steemit great together

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @disraelites. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you so much

Hi @disraelites. Welcome to Steemit community!


Welcome to Steem @disraelites.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Alright
Will check on them
Thank u

Congratulations @disraelites! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@disraelites, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Congratulations @disraelites! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@disraelites, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73