You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effect's of sugar on Our Mood.

in #health6 years ago

Taking from experience.
Sugar and adhd is such a bad combo. It feels so good, but it will not make you focus or feel nice after the crash.

Sort:  

"Proffesionals" say that sugar isn't a stimulant for the mind such as caffeine, but I strongly disagree!! I hope you dont eat so much and have realised the dangers :)

I have limited it. Also only have coffeine in the morning after breakfast.
It simply fucks up my sleeping pattern and much more

Posted using Partiko Android

ah man, coffee! Definatly another one!

I never used to drink coffee, in fact I only had a real cup of coffee instead of instant coffee when I was 20 something. Then I binged on it in spain, and even got a high tolerence to it. A few years after I started to practice meditation, and soon saw that coffee is like the oppersite of meditating!

It ruins my experience of life, I cant really fall asleep well, then need it to feel awake in the mornings. Dam I traveled with people who were complete assholes , like really bad when they woke up and the nicest person you'd ever meet after that first cup of coffee.

Best to stick with the herbal teas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62