Less Than 23 Hours Now For My Next Dialysis And I Cannot Wait Because Of My Current Health Issues I Am Trying To ManagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190209-161159_1.jpg

I really do hate this season because it is raining, quite gloomy and calmer because people tend to stay indoors and sleep and probably use the Internet, even my father is hooked in watching videos now too. But I couldn't care less about what other people are doing because what affects me is my concern now.

Like this rainy season doesn't allow me to perspire which a very crucial factor so that I can be a bit liberal for my fluid intake while still at ease with my breathing. Now every bit of moisture that I consume just adds up to my already plump body, in water that is. And so I am quickly filled-up which again makes it hard for me to breathe.

So the hot and dry season is now over which means I will have to wait for almost half a year before the season changes in my favor. My hope is that at least next year and my God wills it that I could get some additional dialysis days or allocation so that the in-between dialysis session days would be shorter which could aid and add to my well-being.

I am confident that soon this will be over with and that I can see more better days. I am just being positive all the time even though I am feeling ill because of many factors plus the fact that there is a great possibility that things will not work out as per my expectations regarding with what I want to do with my health and my goals regarding it.

So these days I am just eager to get dialyzed and have some of my body's extra water taken out which will then make me feel much better after the session and I just hope that I could survive this season because it just kept on getting harder as years passes by in my situation where my Parathyroid is still making my bone leach out its calcium and thereby making me get pains all over my wretched body.

So I needed as much prayers out there because prayers makes unbelievable things to someone's life like what happened to my blood because my anemia had been solved which makes my life at least get an improvement. May God bless you all my friend steemians all over the world.

Sort:  

“Hope is important because it can make the present moment less
difficult to bear. If we believe that tomorrow will be better, we can
bear a hardship today.”
― Thích Nhất Hạnh

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Bro you'll okay now because you done dialisis

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31