It Has Been A Long Night Of Toil For Me And It Is Now Time To ReststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

I've been working all night until the wee hours of the morning just chasing some tokens and coins that I know that I can use in the future and utilize fir my medical needs. But my work is really on sustain mode only and nothing extra to spend on anything else.

The only leisure that I have now is my Internet connection and my pineapple juice that I drink whenever I wanted something delicious, tasty, and relatively nutritious, all for my health. And of course I get to afford my medicines too and that is really something I am truly thankful and grateful for.

I have no more option in my life in what or where to source my financial needs other than loitering in the steem blockchain and I am fortunate enough that at least I am earning and that is the most important part. I and most of us do hope that we could see steem hitting a good price soon so that it can bring us finally into a much comfortable level for our interests.

I will have to sleep now and rest because it has been a long night and I am feeling weary and tired just for a few buck that I earned today which is actually fulfilling and fun fir a disabled and uninteresting person like me.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I think you are very interesting. And joyful, the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84