Dear Diary: Stocks Markets Are Down Crypto Markets Are Down I Am Down Also

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Arnold-new.jpg

I am still not recovered from what I saw about our bathroom so many wrong things happened like the exhaust fan that is near the shower because it should have been installed far away from the shower, it wasn't even installed at the center and it wrecks me as I have a bit of OCD and it sucks.

The main thing that had bothered me a lot was the tile work as my parents didn't consider doing the walls of the bathroom to get tiled so it was ugly and doesn't look clean because it is older than most steemians here and stained with rusty water from our artesian well that we used before.

Maybe I will consider tiling it up in the future but right now I do not want to put another effort on it because I am still fuming with frustration and anger because of what have happened.

I also told y father not to do anything and let the workers themselves do the job but he didn't listen so right now I do not know what he is doing right now there but he is not a painter and i am expecting a botched job again, that really makes me angry and want to leave this place but I can't so it is sad, depressing, and frustrating again.

Sort:  

Don’t stress to much I understand the frustration but try to enjoy the simple luxuries if you can. I have a mind set of if works good enough for me, just be happy you have finally a working washroom. As for parents, they are always going to do what they can to help despite what you wish of them. Just be proud you have such dedicated family and marvel even in their short comings or as you stated botched paint jobs 😉.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really, they need to come back and fix it right. I can understand your Dad wanting to help, even of he can't paint. It sounds like he does care @cryptopie, that is a good thing...... Family :)
it sounds like you have a good one!

Oh mehn, is there really hope ? Most of this year has really been crap.

Posted using Partiko Android

That sure is disheartening.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83