Dear Diary: Perseverance Is One Of The Keys In Steeming And That Is What Am I Doing

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

It is hard for a person like me to do this kind of relentless blog posting, it is because I am always trying to survive my situation and condition in life so I just have to sustain it by always thinking about what to write about so that I could earn for my life's needs.

I am somewhat forced to do this because like everyone else here I have to earn and I just have to patch up my needs otherwise I will not be able to literally live longer because I have to pay some for my dialysis and expensive medicines not to mention my foods that I wanted to eat.

Now with all that I just have to strive for it and I am noticing that I am working while others are sleeping and it puts me in a position that I am really a hard-working person that is determined to keep into my goals so that I could achieve it sometime in the future.

I am losing quite a bit of sleep, anyway I am not that sleepy always and it is equally hard to sleep when your body doesn't want to anymore. It is different now, the way I eat my food when I am thinking of it makes me lose my appetite more and it is the reason for my cravings and food purchases online.

Like my perseverance to lift my health into a better one I am persevering to mine my thoughts and write about it to share with my friends here in steemit and get immortalized in the steem blockchain then the rewards I get does truly help me prolong my life for my goals to my family and myself.

Sort:  

I hear you my man. But learn to rest your Mind too. Take a break. If you just want to post a simple meme or YT video someone else did ( give proper credit of course) then do that.

Otherwise you will tax your Brain and you need to rest and stay healthy.

There are ways around this so you can get more rest. And we will still Support you :)

Sir @robertandrew Thank you for your donation I just saw it and I appreciate your kind heart. Writing is also one that distracts my mind from what I feel inside my body so I continue to write even I am feeling nauseated in times or even so breathless to keep my mind from it. It somewhat became my mental therapy and frees me from generating negative thoughts.
Thanks for your advice too I keep that in mind, getting lazy sometimes.
God Bless you and keep you.

No problem brother. In 2 days I will give the Balance of that fundraising post. I was hoping we would get higher payout. Looks like $6 and change. I will send over half sbd and half steem if that's okay ? thnx

P.S. I was thinking about doing that once a month. Maybe like the first day of each month. You okay with that ??
Btw, maybe you ask "why the heck does Rob do this "? All I can say is my Mom had great empathy for people and I saw her generosity growing up. Seeing her give people money, food etc.. without even thinking twice about it.

So I guess she rubbed off on me lol And I love doing it like she did and still does at 83 yrs. old ;)

Again I would like to thank you @robertandrew I see that your mother is your source of inspiration for your good deeds and I am truly grateful and thankful in my heart.
You can do a fundraiser for me that would be wonderful of course so it will help me with my snail's pace collecting my much needed funds. It is hard but I am not giving up still.
God Bless you Sir and regards to Mother.

It's not always fun creating all the time but keep puttin' em' out. I know I enjoy readin' them. I'm glad steem is here for you and that you are here for us.

La perseverancia es lo que nos hace destacar sobre las demás personas @cryptopie si queremos alcanzar los objetivos tenemos que esforzarnos cada dia más

Hello my dear friend, it is very good that you get your own support working from the computer, while others sleep you are getting money.

Hi honey, keep writing that I am sure that we will all be reading and supporting you in each publication.

you are more than hard working. Your wallet is clear proof that it is paying off. i pray to have courage , perseverance and commitment like you do.

I admire your consistency and hard work posting everyday. I notice that many people disappear when the price of steem falls. I believe your perseverance will pay off hugely. Well done and keep steeming :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello friend keep writing, you are working hard and soon you will got your reward best of luck.

You must be strong and fight as much as you can, show everyone that you are not going to give up and you want to fight to achieve all your goals! I wish you luck and I'm sure many support you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66