You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Perseverance Is One Of The Keys In Steeming And That Is What Am I Doing

in #health6 years ago

I hear you my man. But learn to rest your Mind too. Take a break. If you just want to post a simple meme or YT video someone else did ( give proper credit of course) then do that.

Otherwise you will tax your Brain and you need to rest and stay healthy.

There are ways around this so you can get more rest. And we will still Support you :)

Sort:  

Sir @robertandrew Thank you for your donation I just saw it and I appreciate your kind heart. Writing is also one that distracts my mind from what I feel inside my body so I continue to write even I am feeling nauseated in times or even so breathless to keep my mind from it. It somewhat became my mental therapy and frees me from generating negative thoughts.
Thanks for your advice too I keep that in mind, getting lazy sometimes.
God Bless you and keep you.

No problem brother. In 2 days I will give the Balance of that fundraising post. I was hoping we would get higher payout. Looks like $6 and change. I will send over half sbd and half steem if that's okay ? thnx

P.S. I was thinking about doing that once a month. Maybe like the first day of each month. You okay with that ??
Btw, maybe you ask "why the heck does Rob do this "? All I can say is my Mom had great empathy for people and I saw her generosity growing up. Seeing her give people money, food etc.. without even thinking twice about it.

So I guess she rubbed off on me lol And I love doing it like she did and still does at 83 yrs. old ;)

Again I would like to thank you @robertandrew I see that your mother is your source of inspiration for your good deeds and I am truly grateful and thankful in my heart.
You can do a fundraiser for me that would be wonderful of course so it will help me with my snail's pace collecting my much needed funds. It is hard but I am not giving up still.
God Bless you Sir and regards to Mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60