Dear Diary: Do You Live A Thugz Life? Maybe I do

in #health6 years ago


Source

I often watch funny videos online, mainly on youtube because there are hordes of channels that I can choose from to watch just to entertain myself and I saw this compilation of Thugz Life videos and I found it truly entertaining to watch.

I feel like my life is also a thugz life because no matter how many health problems that I am facing it seems that I can carry them still and endure and still I am up on my feet and not capitulating. What really a thugz life a am living and I am also will keep on fighting until the Thug of life had defeated me.


Source

This is a funny speech by President Duterte telling his guests that his former classmates and colleagues are Valedictorians and yet now they are all his workers as cabinet secretaries and advisers. What a Thugz life for the President Duterte LOL.

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣😆

Thug life- deal with it

Hilarious! Good ending to the day

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It's because i'm of them Thugz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38