You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .:The Food Pyramid

in #health6 years ago

Actually, there is a brilliant book but solely available in German, called Der Ernährungskompass by Bas Kast.

Further, concerning autophagy, you can read the book by Naomi Whittel Glow15. The latter one, however, is a bit pseudo-scientific and there is also too much blablabla in it. Not enough hard facts in my opinion.

For more good information scientific literature is unavoidable. Nevertheless, I condensed many facts in my articles here on Steemit.

Check this overview for more information.

Oh, and don't get discouraged by low upvote number. It takes a while until you have arrived here and further you have to take into account hat temporarily the cryptos have a hard time thus not attracting that many new members.

By the way I'm from Magdeburg Germany but have lived in Hobart (Tasmania) for a while (it's more than 6 years ago).

Greetings to Oz

Chapper

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement Chapper! I use care a bit about the cryptosphere but not so much anymore so really this is just my outlet now to express my thoughts and de-clutter my overly active brain haha!
Ohh excellent mate, not as cold as Germany but still see some snow :) my father lives in Tassy, i was visiting about a year and a half ago! I'm in Perth WA!

Oh, I think the cold is different in Tassy. It is much wetter then cold in Germany thus you are freezing sometimes more at 2 °C in Tassy as at -10°C in Germany.

But beautiful nature and unbelievable friendly people there.

Miss it a bit

Hope to get there again in my lifetime

Cheers

Chapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43