You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .:The Food Pyramid

in #health6 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement Chapper! I use care a bit about the cryptosphere but not so much anymore so really this is just my outlet now to express my thoughts and de-clutter my overly active brain haha!
Ohh excellent mate, not as cold as Germany but still see some snow :) my father lives in Tassy, i was visiting about a year and a half ago! I'm in Perth WA!

Sort:  

Oh, I think the cold is different in Tassy. It is much wetter then cold in Germany thus you are freezing sometimes more at 2 °C in Tassy as at -10°C in Germany.

But beautiful nature and unbelievable friendly people there.

Miss it a bit

Hope to get there again in my lifetime

Cheers

Chapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44