You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cup of Coffee and ME 😍😍😍💖💖💖

in #health6 years ago

Coffee solves everything, so I am very pleased to see you can finally enjoy it again ☕️ To be honest I struggle nowadays with cappuccino, latte or flat white - I can drink cold milk and have it on cereal but some how heated milk does not agree with me.

The majority of coffee I drink is aeropress brewed and black, for my roasting I have to cup my coffee’s To ensure they have developed the flavours I wish when I roasted them - this is a different way of tasting coffee where a set weight of grounds and hot water are mixed in a bowl - then left to brew for a set time, after which you break the crust of grounds - smell the Aromas’s and then slurp using a spoon the liquid to fill your pallette with all the flavours the coffee has developed.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I can feel the love you have for Coffee, I dont think I can ever get so deep into exploring it :-). My allergy is also is with the Lactose but I do not like to have it without milk. Somehow the taste does not tingle me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69