You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Just Took Gabapentin To Relax My Body

in #health6 years ago (edited)

My mum used to get that restless legs syndrome from being in a wheelchair bless her soul, it was a horrible experience for her so I am pleased you have found a solution I can't imagine trying to suffer with it. And if it helps you sleep well too that is a big bonus, sleep is really important - and quality sleep is hard to get so hopefully you will be feeling better for it.

I'm trying to keep up @cryptopie, so many people, accounts, trying to post myself and then comment on others posts and share as much as I can - it's hard but I am still here.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I appreciate all your support Sir @c0ff33a
You are a gem in the steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87