Health and fitness..

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemitians!! How's your sunday guys?

In my second post today, I want to share my experience about my health and fitness life..

Introduction

We all might have listened that
"A healthy mind lives in a healthy body."

But the truth is just opposite. We can only be healthy if our mind is healthy. If our mind is filled with negative thoughts and if we always think negative then our body can never be healthy.

My journey

I started my journey on a health and fitness track about 10 years ago but under proper training, it has been about more than 9 months.
I love my journey as it boost my confidence and helps in being full of positivity.

My routine

Well, I get up at 5 a.m., and then go for light running and 1 hour practise of martial arts.
After attending my college, my most crucial time begins.. IN GYM lol!!
But yes I love attending to gym.
And we all should be caring towards our health.

My gym routine

On monday, as it being international chest day: I do exercises of chest including push ups, benchpress, and more.
On tuesday, I prep my shoulder doing front dumble raise, dumble shoulder press, overhead cable curl, and more.
On wednesday, turns come of biceps which includes hammer curl, ex bar curl, overhead cable curl etc.
On thurday and friday, I trains my triceps and back respectively.
On saturday, I do exercises of legs and cardio.

I also do exercises of abs every alternate days.
IMG-20171207-WA0039-1.jpg

IMG-20171207-WA0035-1-1.jpg

IMG-20171207-WA0037-1-1-1-1.jpg
Conclusion

All I want to conclude through my post is that we should be aware about ourselves. We should not be getting into bad things as they are bad for our health and also attracts diseases towards us. We should have our goal while doing exercises as it sets a proper target in our mind.

I wish all Steemitians here for good health and long life.

Thank you..

Sort:  

Hey @bhavukchhabra,

Boom! ... Well done. I see you are serious about taking care of your body. We have this in common. I find myself focusing more and more on my health as I get older.

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Thanks @shaunbeingsocial .. i hope my next posts will be upto everyone's expectations

it's very cool! you're doing a really great job for your body ,for your health! you have amazing self-discipline ( you get up at 5 am and run 0.О !!!) It is very inspiring and motivating! You're a great example ! and I totally agree with you about it : "We can only be healthy if our mind is healthy. "

Thnks olly😊😊

I think it’s cool that you are brave enough to post your pics, and of course you look great, but it still takes guts to show the world when you are on the path of improvement. Keep workin, and great job. Your doing amazing, and it’s not just because you are a hottie. But you are a hottie. lol For the record, I am not flirting. Am I ? I don’t know maybe this is flirty. You deserve it. Good job.🤓

Thnk you @lorilikes .. I appreciate it😁😁

Dole Sholay!! kya baat hai bhai

Thnks bhai..😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bhavukchhabra to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49