You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 238,861 Total Team Reps (+4,497 added) - Steemit Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge - Day # 99 - 3/15/18

in #health6 years ago

Waaaaaaait a second... why am I only half a ninja? Do I need more nunchuks?

Thursday Challenge Completed:

287 reps.

Sort:  

Hah, I now realize that my comment could be read as glass half empty, versus glass half full. I meant it as a positive, but to be sure you can:

  1. Get top 3 in American Ninja Warrior
  2. Have been born into a family of ninjas I didn't know about.
  3. I find a Chinese Star lodged in my front door tonight.

Top 3 of the whole season? Crickey!... Looks like I'm gonna have to test to see if Amazon will deliver Ninja Stars in the mail. If you could lodge it in your front door when you get the package, that'd be great. Thanks Matt.

You could always just fling a boomerang over here as a warning shot and get it back in a few days, depending on the global jet stream.

I sense comedic greatness in you. If you ever want to dabble, post some stuff in the #punchline, #funny, #comedyopenmic world. It's a very supportive community and I could intro you to the right people to get good votes. I've made the majority of my Steem Power there.

I nominated him last week. :p Also wanted to ask if you just eat 3 tablespoons of peanut butter? I know peanut butter is good for energy but I wasn't sure if you just stuck a spoon full in your mouth for the energy. Thanks!

Good stuff.

The peanut butter is for a little protein boost, and mainly because I was out of groceries and starving late at night.

LOL you see.. you are funny. This is a #comedyopenmic entry in the making right here!

Hahahaa, all my worlds are colliding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36