You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'GIVING UP' Might save your life: How Emotional Processing can heal us physically - My spinal misalignment was corrected by SCREAMING & crying!

in #health7 years ago

I think these Methods are Invaluable and needs to be adopted at a Massive Scale.
Highly Informative.

Thanks for sharing

Followed, ReSteemed, Commented

pls look at my post -
https://steemit.com/steemit/@anil777/how-steemit-changed-me-as-a-person-believe-me-it-s-phenomenal

Sort:  

yes, once i realised the reality of what i have shared here, i basically stopped my career as as systems architect and allowed my heart to guide my mind towards balance - which for me has meant helping to share what i know with the world through the internet and ureka.org.
awesome, thanks! i followed back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55