You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever Wondered How to Channel Healing Energy? - (@EcoTrain)

in #healing7 years ago

There is a lot of higher energy that you can tap in the universe in bountiful in all different ways. I enjoyed reading your post. Tapping the Crystal energy is also veru powerful. I like to play around with my Crystals and bring them to good use for people. Reiki energy is also very beautuful. Universe has gifted us so much we just need to tap and grab it. Thank you for sharing. Do review my below post and provide your feedback if possible. It may change the life u lead. https://steemit.com/philosophy/@nainaztengra/how-to-cultivate-awareness

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed reading my post. The point of the post was to share the experience of the energy work in the video though, where I share 3 different ways of channeling energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81