You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sacred Plants And Natures Vaccine - Why Do I Believe In Healing With Kambo Frog Medicine?!

in #healing7 years ago (edited)

I feel like I'm missing out!!
https://wearechange.org/top-5-reasons-try-kambo/
WARNING: this video starts out rough!!

Sort:  

Seems a similar purging process to my experiences with ayahuasca, but done in the daylight whereas ayahuasca ceremonies take place in very dim light because of the light sensitivity during the process.

I've never read anything like this man, and I missed the video there by Luke for sure also.

Oh I remember this now! I heard of Jeff and Luke doing these things in the last year, I had not watched this. Good share.

Oh I remember this now! I heard of Jeff and Luke doing these things in the last year, I had not watched this. Good share.

IDK why sometimes I hit reply to someone, like here, and replies to ME, instead of them, I cannot figure that out. Sorry.

It's ok ! Nothing to be sorry about . I am not sure who Jeff and Luke is

They are the 2 guys in the video that @jamesc posted. Luke Rudkowski of We are Change - and Jeff Berwick of The Dollar Vigilante.

Both are here on Steemit.


@lukewearechange
@thedollarvigilante

no idea why Jeff's HTML tag did not show up there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55