You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sacred Plants And Natures Vaccine - Why Do I Believe In Healing With Kambo Frog Medicine?!

in #healing7 years ago

Oh I remember this now! I heard of Jeff and Luke doing these things in the last year, I had not watched this. Good share.

IDK why sometimes I hit reply to someone, like here, and replies to ME, instead of them, I cannot figure that out. Sorry.

Sort:  

It's ok ! Nothing to be sorry about . I am not sure who Jeff and Luke is

They are the 2 guys in the video that @jamesc posted. Luke Rudkowski of We are Change - and Jeff Berwick of The Dollar Vigilante.

Both are here on Steemit.


@lukewearechange
@thedollarvigilante

no idea why Jeff's HTML tag did not show up there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40