Photo Fun Contest: Hats Photography

in #hatsphotocontest6 years ago


This week's theme is about hats and Im glad I've got this shots on my previous travels:

My first entry is this hat wore by @misai my travel buddy. I was just shooting randomly that time while walking on that bamboo bridge in Olango Island. Now I see the benefits of shooting scenes randomly. haha
Hat1.jpg


This second entry is a hat wore by a friend. This shot is taken at Kota Park, Bantayan Island. This was the time that I'm still practicing my newly bought 50mm prime lens. And as you can see, the hat is focused instead of her face. A silver lining for that mistake because I now have a great entry for the contest. :D
Hat2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

thanks for the entry, really lovely photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71