HappyChallenge - This saturday I'm happy because I meet again Black SeasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #happychallenge7 years ago (edited)

As I wrote in a comment, one of the most important sources of energy, for me, is sea.

love sea.jpg
and even if is not the first meet with the sea for this year, it was special.

Why? Because this time we embrace each other even if she was still colder ( I think at around 19-20 degrees Celsius) and in general I prefer to be 24-25 degree Celsius or more. Yes, you have guessed today was my first swim in sea for this year and that makes me feel awesome!

IMG_20170708_093224.jpg


This is a part of #happychallenge organised by @alinamarin, if you wanna share your happy reason for today feel free to do it! The initial post is HappyChallenge - What we propose and why you should join here you'll find all the reasons to join it and also the rules. This post challenge is for today and there is the article where you should submit your #happychallenge:
https://steemit.com/happychallenge/@alinamarin/happychallenge-a-memorable-day-with-old-and-new-friends-steemit-expansion-in-constanta / HappyChallenge - A memorable day with old and new friends, Steemit expansion in Constanta
.

Don't forget! Even you're happy or sad live goes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49