HappyChallenge: Nothing compares with an afternoon nap

in #happychallenge7 years ago

HappyChallenge was born from our desire to help more people improve their lives and take advantage from brain plasticity when pointing each day happy moments.
To see more about why we've started this project and your advantages if joining please read HappyChallenge - What we propose and why you should join.
Long story short:

  1. Write your own post with your happy moments of the day, 80 words minimum and use #happychallenge as first hashtag.
  2. Comment to this post with a link to your post.
  3. Resteem this post.
  4. There will be 2 winners daily, sharing the payment this post will receive.
  • the user with the biggest number of upvotes on his post
  • a user chosen by me and @djvidov based on content and representative image attached.

happychallenge v02.png

Yesterday's Winners



They will share in 7 days the liquidity amount from HappyChallenge: Bundle of Joy.

What made me happy today?

I'm writing a lot about sleeping lately, I think I really miss it. I can't remember the last day not waking up knowing that I have something to do and i'm in hurry.
Even in weekends, when we are at the seashore, we wake up quite early as we want to get the healthy sun.
Today i had my revenge after lunch. At Susote, that magical place of relaxation, gave me the opportunity, for 30 minutes, to take a nap. It was amazing, I just stood there, in the hammock and let myself be. Without worrying about anything, without asking why everybody was working and I wasn't. Just enjoying my time with myself in the way I missed the most: sleeping.

IMG-20170723-WA0006.jpg
A great day, now a great night will follow:)

I can't wait to read about all your happy moments. It is proved that when we surround ourselves with happy people our life improves so thank you in advance for making mine better.
Please share the link in a comment, starting now for 24 hours:)

Sort:  

Love the project, so it needs to be sustained ;)

Thank you Alex! This oblige me to raise it's visibility

I like to take a nap too.
I can not take a nap unless I go on holiday to work.
But I think I can tell you the feeling of the nap you said.
A nap like a honey ..
I thought I slept like honey in the shade of a big tree that was standing in a wide field.

I think it's a very good topic for a very happy time ^^

a nap like honey...this is indeed a very pleasant image. I'm sleepy now.

I love to take a nap :D especially an afternoon one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64