HappyChallenge - Planting a tree

20170721_112543.jpg

Planting a tree


A few years ago (2 years ago) I planted a tree that grows very fast. His name: Paulownia Tomentosa, it is not the first of this kind desicily we planted more in other places.

After the first year of planting I was not happy how she grew up and cut it down to grow faster in the new year.
Below you basically see how I cut it down:


After a few weeks (maximum 3) cleaned them from the shells and leaves only a shellfish.

That was in April 2016, now in July 2017 it looks like you see in the first picture. Now its height is more than 5 meters and I hope it will bring flowers in 2 years. Then I will be twice happy!
Now I'm glad to see the result of my work just after 2 years!
Plants and trees are one of my hobbies, I can not say that when I drive and see such a tree immediately I notice it. When you do what you like, you're happier!

P.S. I do not have the movie online when I make the crown!

@luciancovaci
If you liked it Upvote and Follow!
Created on 20170724

Sort:  

Foarte bine! Am trimis și balenuța pentru această postare ;)

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 20.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @alexvan. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34