The Ability To Learn 🌸 Day #16 of #Happy365steem

in #happy365steem7 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

I'm so happy & grateful I can learn new things!
New languages! New sciences! New technologies!


img source

Our creator gifted us an amazing ability to learn, to have memories, to enrich our knowledge, & to have feelings! All of this is possible thanks to our brains! 😊

I speak different languages! & I'm glad I do! I'm so happy I dedicated some time today to refresh my memory & learn a bit more of the recent language I've been learning. 😊

I'm happy I can learn!
I'm happy my memory's strong!
I'm happy!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Haven't heard of #happy365steem blog yet!? You can read about it here
Join & COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS with us! 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

You're awesome :) You're so good at making others feel happy too!!!
😇
The ability to learn is a great blessing that we use everyday and might not be aware of that ! Just for this blessing we should be so happy because with it we can learn how to get out of any hardship if we're willing to!
We're learning every moment in our lives! May everyone become so grateful for this gift <3

Keep steeming happiness

😇😇😇

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77