#Happy365steem blog 🌸 ARE YOU IN!??

in #happy365steem7 years ago

Hello everyone! :)

I'm initiating a wide blog on steemit & would like to invite you to participate in writing it!
Are you interested? or, the right question is:
Do you want to be happy? Really HAPPY!?
if your answer is yes, then, this post was written for YOU ! 💥

We, as humans define happiness in different ways. Some define it as being rich, affording your dream car, marrying the love of your life, going out with friends, spending time with the family, dancing, singing, or having a day off! There are too many possible answers for the question asked " What is Happiness?"

But, do you know what we miss here!? The real value of this incredible feeling! Happiness can not be defined in one way or one thing that we want to have.
It is a feeling that comes from deep inside of our souls! If we really want to be happy, if we DECIDE to be happy, then we can be! Even on our worst days!
We will still face difficulties & have our ups and downs, but we will still be happy no matter what happens. 🙂

Ok, how?
Our lives become more stressful & we have more responsibilities as we get older. Problems at work, with friends, with coworkers, with our life partner, with the neighbors, or even with the weather! ( yes some people have problems with the weather!). All these "bad" things that we may face in our lives affect our mood, & our feelings about life.
They make us forget about the "good" things that we have, or the "lucky" things that happen to us.
I'm sure many of you (including me) have heard the popular sayings " the full half of the glass"... " there's good in every bad " ... but we don't know how to practice it! We don't always see the good that is in the bad, the full half of the glass isn't always clear... one bad feeling can cause more bad feelings, that attract more negative feelings, & if we keep thinking about it our brains will dig more in "negative" thoughts which will, unfortunately, lead to unhappiness & miserable feelings. 🤕

To avoid the described outcome, we should control our thoughts first, so that we can control our feelings & live a happier, healthier life!

How can we do this!?
We need to remind ourselves each & every single day to think in a "positive" way, and to practice "seeking the good in the bad".
We always experience "good", EVERYDAY, the great things that occur and we're not aware of, we are more lucky than we think we are!
There are plenty of reasons to be happy! To be grateful ! We just need to notice them & be thankful for them to experience the real feeling of happiness!

The "simple" things we have are actually great! But we don't notice this because we're used to have them! The air you breathe, the laughs at families' dinners, the feeling of sun rays on your skin, the smile from a stranger in the street, our senses, feeling a cold breeze on your cheeks when you're in your warm clothes, your healthy body, the supporting people around you... There are much more! We only need to notice them & practice reminding ourselves how lucky we are!

To help all of us here on steemit to enjoy the different journeys of our lives, to experience a happier & healthier living, I came up with the #happy365steem blog idea !💡

I'm intending to initiate this hashtag on steemit to make a widespread blog available for everyone to help spread joy & happiness, starting January 2018, to let this platform be a happier & more delightful place to all of us!

The idea of the #happy365steem is to start writing down, at the end of every day in 2018, the reasons, the circumstances, the experiments, everything that made us smile, made us feel good about ourselves, the things we are grateful for!

You can share a short story, or even a sentence, everyday, here on steemit, using the hashtag #happy365steem to tell us about your happy moments ☺️

We all can search for #happy365steem and read all the beautiful writings that I'm expecting to be written ;). I sure, will be supporting the best stories by upvoting and resteeming, to help you meet your goals on steemit, & expecting this from all participants :).
I would like to hear your ideas too.

All of you, steemit friends, are invited to join 🌸

IMG_2445.JPG

I wish you all a
Happy New Year!🎈🎊🎆
& a
DELIGHTFUL LIFE 🌸

IMG_2415.JPG

If you're interested, & like my blog's idea, please follow, resteem, & upvote for support 😇

Yours,
Jaky ✨

Sort:  

hey! @thirdeye7 : I often try to thing positive and do some positive things and even for reminder I literally write on my Hand a Big Positive but after some time I just forget everything and fall in something nonsense negative thoughts.
#my favorite part of your post is " feeling a cold breeze on your cheeks when you're in your warm clothes"

It is about thinking about everything good that happened in our day, we will wake up the next day searching for the good to remember at night! I really recommend you participate in the #happy365steem blog in 2018 ☺️

Of course i will. I am following you for more post get some positivity out of it.. #love and #respect @jakyyou23

I'm already excited to read your happy stories! ☺️☺️

Happy steeming my friend!

I agree with you!
Actually by doing so, we train our brain to look for good things all the time 👍
@sohailahmad2525 and @zarfot I hope to be reading your daily happy stories soon in 2018 :) and I'll be posting mine as well!!
Thank you for this incredible idea @jakyyou23 of bringing joy to people's hearts and training them how to achieve, keep, and even increase the feeling of Happiness on a daily basis!

Yes, that is how we control our thoughts
I'm happy you guys are in, 2018 will really be happy & different ;)

@hananova! you are it's a game of mind. but the key to it , is reminding it to the brain again and again so that it's positive part couldn't sleep.
Yeah for sure. We will be in touch with each other to have some joy. #God bless you all.

I will take part in this and resteem this so more people can take part
And hopefully have enough vp to support you
Best of luck

Thank you dear
Your support is highly appreciated.
I believe we can make it happen for the best for all of us here :)))

More people will come to know as you ,me and many more start following your plan
Will take time so stay dedicated
And if you want more support I'll always be there
Make sure you also check with @cranium he's my mentor,he gives good advice and his insight will be useful

Hopefully :)
I will let him know about it, 🙂

Hello dear friend, we started posting for this blog 01.01.2018! You're invited to check them out & write your daily happy moments with us using the same tag ;)

Yes I'll start from today
Best of luck to you

What a great idea! I had thought about doing exactly this - I tried it a few years ago but then life got busy and the project fell to the back of the list. Silly really as something like this should be front and center. Anyway, maybe by joining in with you on Steemit I can manage to keep going all year. It’s a beautiful idea!

I'm glad you like it ! :) I know people who've been doing this for years and are really happy and satisfied with their life ! I'd live to see you among the writers 😻

Oh shoot I can't resteem! Well I will participate anyway! :D

Looking forward to reading your positive happy posts :)
Happy steeming my friend! 🌸

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Wow @jakyyou23 this is such a brilliant idea to start 2018 with!!! I would love to participate and I wish everyone does because this can really bring so much joy and gratitude to our lives!
Also, I think that reading other people's posts about things that made them feel good everyday is gonna lift the stemians' spirits and make them positive :)
I upvoted and resteemed to spread the word!

So be up for a very Good reason! Stay blessed. Work in unity .. :)

Hello my friend
@sohailahmad2525 we started writing 01.01.2018! You can check them under the tag #happy365steem , I'd like to see your writings too

@jakyyou23 ! i got it... thanks for mentioning me. .

Yes! Exactly! Reading others' happy posts definitely helps & I hope will turn participants' lives to be happier :)! I'm excited for this new year and for this blog! Your support is appreciated <3 glad you're in 😍

Wow it's verey nice thank you for al you did for Steemit wish to bethere at same leavel with higer value

I'm glad you like it!
Happy steeming ;)!

Nice work. Friend...

I'm glad you like it :) hope to see you among the writers

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jakyyou23 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yes this sounds interesting, it is good to think positive and focus on the happy things in our lives :) Best wishes for the New Year 2018.

Thanks! Best wishes my friend!
Looking forward for reading your #happy365steem posts 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55