#happy365steem day #3 🌸 - snow

in #happy365steem7 years ago

Hello happy steemians!

I'm happy & grateful to have a big lovely family!
We're all on holiday now, so we're trying to enjoy our time & travel together before it ends!

Today was another busy day :) and a COLD one😬😬😬😬
It doesn't usually snow in our area, we have to drive for 2 hours to visit the snowy mountains & enjoy playing in the snow ❄️

IMG_2665.JPG

We travel to Jabal AlShaikh when it snows & enjoy it there.. this time there wasn't heavy snow yet, but it was freezing!

My boots weren't snow boots, so my socks got wet, I couldn't feel my feet! But that didn't stop me from playing and enjoying my time 😁
I took some photos to share with my #happy365steem friends:

IMG_2666.JPG

IMG_2669.JPG

IMG_2660.JPG

IMG_2696.JPG

  • Pay attention to the tiny "rainbow" in this last pic🌈 My little nephew saw it first :)

I'm happy we can travel from one place to another
I'm happy we can keep ourselves warm in winter
I'm happy I'm telling you this
I'm happy that I'm tired & will fall asleep immediately after writing this post ☺️

Happy Steeming!

Haven't heard of #happy365steem blog yet!? you can read about it here
Join & COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS with us! 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

WOW! amazing photos! The snow, the clouds, the sky, and the soil! A beautiful combination of colors with a talented photographer who knows how, when and where to capture these amazing views!

Which nephew saw the tiny rainbow first? (7ayaaaaa6i? 😍)

I am glad that you're enjoying the holiday with your family 😊
Also, it is awesome that you didn't mind your wet socks and kept playing in the snow 😄
I like the list of things you were able to feel happy about today, especially this one : "I'm happy that I'm tired & will fall asleep immediately after writing this post ☺️"

Keep steeming happiness :)

I'm so happy this made you happy 😊!
Thanks for your encouraging words about my photography 😁 I like it! It is a hobby I need to work on and improve

Mahmoud (Crombom) was the first to notice this tiny rainbow :)

Happy steeming my friend!

😍 cute smart observant Mahmoudi !

Cool post, even colder weather! Amazing photos and landscape, thanks for the positivity!!!

Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad you like what I share!
Maybe you would like to start writing in the #happy365steem blog too!!! Join & help making your, & others' lives happier, more satisfiying, and more positive 🌸 :)

These photos are amazing! Seems like it was a great day. A beautiful post!

I'm glad you guys liked my photos ! Your words mean a lot to me ! Thank you 🌸

Lovely post my friend

Thanks :) I'm glad you liked it
Looking forward for reading your happy posts ;)

come on we haven't read any of your happy stories yet :D

I'll join shorty
I want to give my best
So need a lil while and time

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62