You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #happy365steem day #3 🌸 - snow

in #happy365steem7 years ago

WOW! amazing photos! The snow, the clouds, the sky, and the soil! A beautiful combination of colors with a talented photographer who knows how, when and where to capture these amazing views!

Which nephew saw the tiny rainbow first? (7ayaaaaa6i? 😍)

I am glad that you're enjoying the holiday with your family 😊
Also, it is awesome that you didn't mind your wet socks and kept playing in the snow 😄
I like the list of things you were able to feel happy about today, especially this one : "I'm happy that I'm tired & will fall asleep immediately after writing this post ☺️"

Keep steeming happiness :)

Sort:  

I'm so happy this made you happy 😊!
Thanks for your encouraging words about my photography 😁 I like it! It is a hobby I need to work on and improve

Mahmoud (Crombom) was the first to notice this tiny rainbow :)

Happy steeming my friend!

😍 cute smart observant Mahmoudi !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59