Colorful Happiness - Rengarenk Mutluluk - سعادة ملونة 🌸 Day #26 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

Mutlu Rengarenk Cuma Herkese! 😊

جُمعة سعيدة ومباركة للجميع! 😊

I'm sooo happy I finished coloring The Happy Bright Owl 🦉!
I posted the unfinished version on my previous post & promised to share it with you when it's done ✅

Coloring is really relaxing and makes me happy!

Çok mutluyum! Bu güzel resmi renklendirmeyi bitirdim için ☺️
Renkler beni çok mutlu ediyor!

انني سعيدةٌ جدًا لإنهائي تلوين هذه الرسمة الجميلة!
التلوين عمل فني رائع يبعث الراحة والاسترخاء ! اتمنى ان تنال اعجابكم ☺️

IMG_3083.JPG

I'm happy I had time for coloring!
I'm happy I see colors!
I'm happy I'm sharing this with you!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Mutlu musun? Mutlu olmak ister misin? Bizimle senin mutlu hikayeleri paylaş, #happy365steem 'da, daha mutlu bir steemit için, daha mutlu bir hayat için 😊

Haven't heard of #happy365steem blog yet!? You can read about it here
Join & COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS with us! 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

Very nice! :) I love the colors.
The display picture on my computer was a snow owl! .. She seemed to be laughing :p ... She looked cute!
I used to think that owls are scary, not anymore.

Keep steeming happiness

They're wise, smart, and cute! 🦉☺️

Next time I see you with an owl on your shoulder 😳

Deal!


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة, مهارات فنية مميزة
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !

يسعدني انها اعجبتك ☺️☺️

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50