Happy Prayers 🌸 Day #21 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

My day was one happy day! I woke up early & achieved a lot of things. 💪🏻
Waking up early in the morning is one of the best things that anyone can do :)!

The day was full of blessings, one of them is that I had some free time at work to start coloring this masterpiece:

The Happy Bright Owl 🦉

IMG_2900.JPG
It's not finished yet, I will work more on the details, & promise to share it with you once it's done ✅

The major thing that made me feel really HAPPY & LUCKY 🍀, God's greatest gift that I noticed on my day, was happy prayers from a 85 years old man who I don't know personally. He came to my work place, & I kindly helped him with smiles & answering all his questions. He kept saying good prayers to me 🦋

Honest prayers from strangers are a great gift from our creator.
❤️

I'm happy I woke up early!
I'm happy I enjoyed my day!
I'm happy God sends beautiful people to me!
I'm happy I always smile!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Haven't heard of #happy365steem blog yet!? You can read about it here
Join & COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS with us! 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  

Fabulous coloring! I'll be waiting for the final version of The Happy Bright Owl 🦉
Nice prayers and wishes from others is indeed a great gift that always warms up your heart no matter what 😇

I hope I'll finish it soon ☺️

Exactly, they warm your heart ❤️

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50