A New Friend 🌸 Day #31 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

I love all animals! & I love being friends with them ☺️

I'm happy & glad I met this cute baby chameleon

IMG_3152.JPG

IMG_3146.JPG

& I'm sooo happy to take care of it 💚

I started reading about taking care of chameleons & would love to hear your advices if you have any experience with chameleons:)

I'm happy I love animals!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Tell us what made you happy today, using the tag #happy365steem to help spread happiness 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  


شكرا للمشاركة الممتعة! اين وجدته؟ :)
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)

شكرًا !😊
لقد وجدناها بين اوراق الميرمية التي قطفناها قبل يومين من حديقتنا 🦎

You're brave! I don't like looking at them, how about touching them?!
Oh my God! I used to find them so scary in my childhood, especially when they open their mouth and make a scary noise 😖
However, it is really good to have "love" for all creatures and show mercy.
Don't you think that taking this chameleon back to where you found it is a better solution? it might have a family back there...? it might consider being indoors as a prison... maybe it prefers to stay free outside ...
I always have this conflict whenever it comes to raising animals ..

Oh.. I also noticed that the left foot of this chameleon might be broken or cut? 😖

Look at it! Sooo small and cute 😻
& it's skin is soo soft & you don't feel her weight.

Chameleons are non-social creatures, they don't like living with other chameleons.

Her foot is ok, you just cant see it from this angle :)
Chameleons' feet have two parts, in one they have 3 fongers, and in the other 2 fingers ☺️

Thanks for this information :) I didn't know that they like to be alone... even this baby 😳

I didn't know either, till I got interested & searched for information about chameleons :) they're really interesting creatures

Each creature is interesting.. there is so much to learn

Yes SubhanAllah

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 08:41:49
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 221.08/400.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 55
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44