You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Friend 🌸 Day #31 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem6 years ago (edited)

You're brave! I don't like looking at them, how about touching them?!
Oh my God! I used to find them so scary in my childhood, especially when they open their mouth and make a scary noise 😖
However, it is really good to have "love" for all creatures and show mercy.
Don't you think that taking this chameleon back to where you found it is a better solution? it might have a family back there...? it might consider being indoors as a prison... maybe it prefers to stay free outside ...
I always have this conflict whenever it comes to raising animals ..

Oh.. I also noticed that the left foot of this chameleon might be broken or cut? 😖

Sort:  

Look at it! Sooo small and cute 😻
& it's skin is soo soft & you don't feel her weight.

Chameleons are non-social creatures, they don't like living with other chameleons.

Her foot is ok, you just cant see it from this angle :)
Chameleons' feet have two parts, in one they have 3 fongers, and in the other 2 fingers ☺️

Thanks for this information :) I didn't know that they like to be alone... even this baby 😳

I didn't know either, till I got interested & searched for information about chameleons :) they're really interesting creatures

Each creature is interesting.. there is so much to learn

Yes SubhanAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54