PAPA JUST GOT HIS NEW CAMERA!

in #happy6 years ago

I seriously just bought the CANON REBEL T6 and now my upgrade has already arrived.


My old camera crashed, so I needed a replacement quick! I went for an upgrade, and bought the CANON REBEL T6. It is an amazing camera for sure, and I've really been impressed with it, but I realized that I should have gotten one with a little more capabilities. Today, a CANON REBEL T7i showed up. Here is a bit of what it has to offer.

UPGRADE!

A mic jack. This is one feature that the T6 did not have that I realized I could use.

A flip screen display. Also available on this model but not on the T6.

In short, the differences that I am aware of may not be that many or that great, but it was enough for me to make the move. I've also just finished ordering a macro lens after consulting the helpful and knowledgeable @winstonwolfe. Plus, now I have that "extra" camera......

WHAT ABOUT THAT T6 PAPA?

Well, many of you already know, but I'm giving the REBEL T6 away to one lucky steemain. All you have to do is follow this link and comment "camera" to be entered to win. It's an amazing camera, but I just wanted something a little different, so rather than selling it online or something, I figured that I'd gift it to one of you in a contest!

If you want to try to win, you'll have to hurry. That contest closes when the post pays out, and there are only a few days left!!! Needless to say that with my new camera in hand, I am ready on my end to ship out that T6!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-i-got-my-new-one

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

nice toy.
It will be nicer to see your work on steemit or dtube, etc.
good heart with good gesture.
What a gift a steemian will enjoy.
Got to say it.
This community is getting stronger and leaner and a lot better everyday.
Look how much steem is trading now

image

Keep on steemin’

Oh yeah! That chart looks better than any photo I've seen lately!

Wow nice camera... keep it up

Can't wait to see the new photos you post while using your new camera! Very nice upgrade if you ask me. I bet the lenses and what not are easier to come by and greater in selection as well. It will be a great tool in your hands.

I see it's called EOS, just like the crypto :D

Yup, I noticed that too!

Congratulations @papa-pepper on your new purchase, hope it make you posts quality even better!

I wanted to ask you for help. We need fresh ideas from a person that uses Steemit to post regularly. Right now we are developing an amazing Steemit App for iOS and Android, should be out in 2-3 weeks time. Wanted to ask you for any features, which you would like to see in this app.

DQmToHApDsE7FEnpSPsCvaBdGwhozjAK9m6MUetXY3F89vw.png
Image is clickable

Is there a way to chat with you somewhere? Thanks in advance!

steemit.chat or discord, I try to stop in at those places at least every couple days.

Fantastic Photos, the clarity is amazing! Very nice post here, Thanks.

I can't wait to use this next one!

Congrats for your new cam:)

3.gif

Nice camera, have fun with it while one of us will soon rejoice with the T6 soonest.
Thanks

Z.jpgEverything got better when i try to introduce myself to the best canon brand of 2018 that is the canon EOS 80D.Canon announced a lot of new cameras today, but two in particular stand out — the 50-megapixel EOS 5DS is now the highest-resolution full-frame DSLR in the world, and the EOS M3 represents the camera giant's most serious take yet on the mirrorless category.Z(1).jpg

Sweeeeeet!

I really need a camera upgrade too.

Congrats on the purchase!

Blast off!!!'

JGV

Thanks, I can't wait to use it tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60