The Celebration is Tripple: FriBrother's Birthday, 8 ground breaking years anniversary and Resurrectioin of our Messiah

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

 I get to know this guy 9 years ago, after I just moved to an entirely new environment, we started talking at  about a year later after we met at the place of a bigger bros we both  respect.


Some months later,we transact, I really can't remember  if I  purchase antivirus software from him or he  purchased from me. But I remember whoever purchased the antivirus didn't  pay, just because Jesus paid for the both of us. That was how we became  friends, some years later, after a lot of paid and unpaid transactions, I adopted him as a brother, because there's nowhere I'll push him.

You  know what, as you see him, I can't trade him for nada, except it's  Nagari Yogurts, if you have alots of it, I have a Fribrother for SALE. I  may not pay you though at the end, for Jesus Christ has paid for me.

I  bet you, so far, we've broken so many grounds together, but there's  still a lot to cover. I'm not afraid because we always reach an  agreement, I only can't wait for the day we'll both tell our success  stories, truly, he made possible 8 most wonderful year of my life.


His name is Isaac David , some years ago, Jesus died, on the third day  exactly today, Jesus resurrect for his sake and he was born 17 years ago today.

I  hear you argue his age, forget about his beards. In case you're someone  like Thomas and you still wanna argue, argue with Judas, he was the one  who sold Jesus for some pennies!

Today is the day our Messiah resurrect, Glory be  to God Almighty. While I'm wishing my buddy a  Happy Birthday and a  successful New Year going to 18, I've decided to celebrate our 8 ground  breaking years   

and I'm wishing everyone including him a Happy Easter  Celebration, may Jesus death not be in vain over us and family.

Amen!!! 

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnricho! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60