YAHOO...! Reputation Level Reached to 50 Thanks to All on Steemit and Busy.org

in #happy6 years ago

Thanks to all voters and followers

Hi I am @jahangirbalti and today i am happy because my reputation level is reached to 50 level

image.png

I want to say thanks to all of my follower because they are very important for me .. Without them i can not able to make my blog level at this stage ...

In Future i am also going to make my blog more helpful for my followers

i also welcome my new followers on my blog

so .. come together and make this blog more powerful ..

thanks ..

Regards @jahangirbalti

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations :)💕👍
Keep it up :)
Great,xp level reached half-century in 2k17 hope it will reach to century in the mid of 2k18.
Best of luck 👍💕
Happy new year in Advance jani :)

Thanks alot buddy

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jahangirbalti to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @jahangirbalti

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

thanks

You got a 0.42% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jahangirbalti!

You got a 3.49% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @jahangirbalti!

congrat brother

thanks a lot buddy @redhemohanswami

You got a 14.71% upvote from @upyou thanks to @jahangirbalti!

This post has received a 1.63 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @jahangirbalti.

Hi. I sent 1 SBD for vote on this post https://steemit.com/technology/@andrekweku/wrap-up-on-technology-news-december-29-2017 in the previous bit and i didn't recieve an upvote. Please refund.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13