You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if taking medication, prescription pills, supplements, and drugs makes health worse?

in #happierpeople7 years ago

@jerrybanfield ...oh and PPS... I am NOT a fan of my face on things... (probably need to deal with that...lol) but I decided to take your advice re. the "header image" concept... took a good hour to pluck up the courage to actually go "ok Jayne... hit the POST BUTTON NOW!!!!!" lol :) anyhoooo.....

Just thought I would share... just so you know that I DO actually listen to what you say hehehe :)

https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/energy-amplified

Sort:  

" ...oh and PPS... I am NOT a fan of my face on things... (probably need to deal with that...lol)" I used to feel the same way before I realized how effective it was!

Another bridge being crossed. thank you.

You've outdone yourself.

You've done your homework.

You've outdone yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66