Energy AMPLIFIED!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

energy.jpg

Can you remember the un-restricted passion, energy and enthusiasm you felt as a child? Everything you did – you did 110%. There were no half measures. Our characters as children were completely uninhibited. We were honest, thorough and real! We had no “blotches” on our canvas so to speak.

I asked my son, not so long ago, what he wanted to be when he grew up. Without hesitation or question, he told me “I want to be a dinosaur mommy”. There was NO doubt in his mind that this was ABSOLUTELY possible.

936551_10208313745666409_4923386866935915606_n.jpg

I try so hard to place myself back to a time in my life when doubt was simply something I knew nothing of. Don’t we all…

Funny thing is though, I know I can get anything I want – well, anything I want badly enough. I say this, is because I have learnt to understand how energy works. The reason the things I want REALLY BADLY eventually materialize, is because of the energy driving the thought process. I want/need them with so much passion and insistence that they ALWAYS materialize – ie. I don’t doubt their possibility.

I would like to master this practice irrespective. Ridding your world of doubt on “any level” would effectively make anything possible. (In my humble opinion anyway.)



So why are we so unquestionably certain about some things and then not about others? Does it have anything at all to do with the “things” or is it more about ourselves and our self-belief?!

I think we feed our own fears and “dis-belief” – but why?! WHY would we do that to ourselves?

We cannot hold “other” people responsible for such things. Yes, everyone’s role in our lives has made an impact, but that does not control where we end up. It might influence the path, but it does not determine the destination – unless we let it – which we often do.

and why do we do that?

Getting through fear is a skill that anyone can learn. The problem is that most people cling to their fears, because it’s part of who they are. (I include myself in that statement). If you aren’t ready to face your fears, you probably won’t. And there’s nothing wrong in that. Everything happens in its own time.

Quotefancy-156396-3840x2160.jpg

So, with that being said… I think it’s about time we all challenged our fears and showed them who’s boss! #Boom! It will be greatly liberating – don’t you think? – To return to a state of fearlessness and Energy Amplified. Confidence of spirit and renewal of soul.

Trust your energy and your being. It can ONLY be good for you.

To infinity and beyond…hehehehe

Until next time...

Much (uninhibited) Love from Cape Town, South Africa

Sort:  

Awesome job @jaynie!

If your lad takes your thinking forward into his life he's going to be a cracker, and probably already is :)

hehehe thank you - and yes, he already is!!! but thank you nonetheless xxx

my pleasure!

Very informative.

Thank you for you energy :)
Upvote and coment Done !
If you like, please Follow me and coment,, upvote my posts
thanl you :)

THANK YOU :)

So interesting.

You're so creative!

awesome job done

Thank you :) I appreciate the feedback xxx

My grandma used to say I wish I could bottle your energy, I'd be a millionaire!

Hahaha I am sure my mother used that one on me a few times too. :)

Incredible work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20