You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep Tight Tonight! #171


Dude.. I have no choice but to commend you for making such long posts. If you write them, then well flipping done!!

PS. What camera do you use?

Sort:  

i folow you and wil like al your articels:D

Haha thank you my man! If you comment, I will always reply :)

Zane thank you for your generous feedback here! To make a post like this, I start with the video and hire help getting it into writing via a transcript and editing. Then, I edit again before publishing and make the post as described at https://steemit.com/tutorial/@jerrybanfield/my-youtube-video-to-steem-post-creation-process.

I use the Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark II (Black) as the camera!

thats amazing jerry ,...

I had a similar idea for content creation like this! I think for you, it would be stupid not to! I came across that idea, but then I realized one thing: I don't create video content haha! Quick question, how long does it take on average for an article this length to be converted for you?

But I definitely agree with your approach. Wow, what a camera too! Beast :)

Does anybody even read such long posts?

hi friends .. i have your vote please vote have me, let us be familiar ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11