Steemit Shenanigans @ Google / Youtube Hangouts - Join Us!

in #hangouts8 years ago (edited)

Edit update: Experiment session ended. It was fun, and messy! We'll come up with a topic next time to make the discussion roll smoothly. I hope it's not too bad for a first run. Thanks for tuning in!

@andarchy and I figured that it'd be fun to do this once in a while, especially after getting to know people on Steemfest. We're going to be talking about everything under the sun, but perhaps more Steem-centric stuff. Send me your email if you want to join in - just leave a comment or send it through https://steemit.chat!

I will definitely send the invite, especially if you were around for Steemfest, although I don't think we'd care if you were there, or not. Let's have some fun.

Join us (new link): https://hangouts.google.com/call/luh2gxnyyvgtrimq6j4sgc7hbye

Join us (old link): https://hangouts.google.com/call/sf32vrzmnbdqtch6x6y3wncvcye

PS: This is our first time setting such thing up, so bear with us if there are any hiccups or n00bness coming from us :)

PPS: LOL video's not showing, how do we do this?!

New hangout:

Old hangout:

Sort:  

I have been tunned in.
For the first hangout it was a good test.

Thanks @lichtblick !
We'll try to focus on something interest on our next run, join us :)

Sounds fun, but I struggle to use such this as hangouts. I tend to stick to telegrams and morse code.

I agree that text may be easier!

I watched on youtube

I love google hangouts! I'd love to join you all once in a while. I'm at my username at hotmail :)

I'm sure we'll do another one sometime soon :) Noted bout your contact point

love this. tuning in to watch.

Hey there, thanks for tuning in :)

i enjoyed it, couldn't join in with the kids up and being loud

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi @kevinwong. You are one important Steemit community member! This is why, you are officially invited to learn more about our new curation model and maybe mention it if you like our idea! Please give us your feedback! Thank you!

Ya have to be a kevinwong to take part in your new curation model

Awesome idea. Count me in for the next time! (Right now I'm at work!)

Yeah let's do it some other time. This time is a lil messy, first time setting this kinda stuff up :)

Taking a break for 10-15 minutes. BRB!

Awesome, what a great idea! I look forward to its evolution, because this is super interesting with great potential.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74