{COM #47} Two new funny contests/challenges on Steem? Shush! "Now gotta kill two birds with one stone" 💸

in #handmodel5 years ago

And there will be no way for someone to snatch me both succulent first prizes of these challenging contests. EVER!!

Oh! Do you think you can snatch them from me?

Then try it! if you really want to risk staying crying from frustration until Christmas Eve. ;p

Ok, the first contest is designed to help you to get rid once and for all of every bit of your shyness and expose all your humanity, modesty & dignity well naked out there in the Steemverse public light.

This first contest has to do with handjobs, handsmodeling and indecent stuff like that. I reckon you would need to choose an outstanding erotic pose to capture and reveal your paws in all its splendor if you really want to beat me once I've shown you mine. Yeah, C'mon! Let's do it!! ⚔💰

Do you think you are the best hand model on Steem?

Uhm, well, then prove it and put to test your professionalism. In fact, there are already some entries from other noobs here with whom you will have to compete. Hey! But don't stop reading.

You have to keep reading until the end of this article to really know what you are facing in this competition. Yeah! I'm just saying!!

So, if are up for the challenge. Just Click "Here" to know 'fully' the rules and see by yourself the 'padded cell' with which has come to us this pair of nuts whose usernames are: @soundwavesphoton & @mckenziegary.

The second contest/challenge (and the other little birdie that I will try to kill with the same stone), it comes from some walking dead that just three days ago I just learned that they have risen from the tomb.
Yeah! ¡Again! ¯_(ツ)_/¯

And interestingly, these skeleton buffoons have also established a first prize of 50 Steem for the winner of their own contest same as the nutty couple above with their 'modeling' malarkey. So, it's 100 Steem for me!!

Alright! now the time for truth has come.

As I do not have a good camera nor find myself in the mood to be posing, I'm gonna grant you a great advantage so you can try to snatch me the big prize of the first contest. Yeah, the voluptuous model one.

  \\ my
   \( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    > ⌒ヽ
   /   へ\
   /  / \\last
   レ ノ   ヽ

  / /
  / /|
 ( (ヽ
 | |、\contest
 | 丿 \ ⌒)
 | |  ) /
ノ )  Lノ
(_/#tada

Therefore, I will have no choice but show you rather an illustration of my own hand. Yeah, the hand of a tireless READER, Curator, Investigator and highly laborious writer which through his customary verbiage, comes here once in a while to inform you in a somewhat humorous way how could you earn up to 100 Steem simply participating in a couple of contests.

Yep, I'm verbose. Not like others. I can't express my enthusiasm about these matters with few words. I always feel the duty to provide all the details so that there are no misunderstandings.

And what could be the misunderstanding? You ask!

Oh! elementary my dear Watson. Evidently, the fact that there will be no way for you to snatch me the first prizes of these contests.

Just check this out! Just look at this...

¡Gorgeous Hand!

The same hand of a poor and humble online worker without many quality technological gadgets at his disposal to try win a couple of contests. And at the same time, trying to keep you entertained for a while with these kind of announcements so you can fatten your Steem wallet furthermore. ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

Well, I think this is it for now. ಠᴗಠ

I have the hunch that you possibly could deploy some fierce competence and present me a fair fight within the hands contest.
Yeah, only if you are willing to come up with much creativity and a highly erotic & exhuberant pose. Can't you? Can you? ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

Meanwhile, as for the buffoon's contest in their Xmas 47th edition. I guess my hilarious job is already done here. They will have at least a few many comedy words along this article to fulfill their judges whims.

Just don't forget to click on each one of the colorful texts that you see along this post to know the rules and try some luck you too.

I'm not gonna tell you anything more just to not spoil my chances to win. I trust you. I know you are capable to spoil my plans.

But being like Cool McCool who loves danger. And just to comply with additional rules. I will also nominate a couple of bold, uninhibited and sexually appealing 'with their hands' (eh? hey yeah, only when they write) steemian models. So they try to snatch me both prizes too. [̲̅$̲̅(̲̅ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]

Then, my nominated for these challenges are gonna be nothing more and nothing less than the matchless @skramatters & @futuremind to make even more difficult and uphill to everyone else to win these tough contests.

¡Wowza!


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!

Sort:  

You are a nut...but an enjoyable one, lol.

Thank you colleague!!

You know, "Birds of a feather flock together" };)

Or as the bad tongues would say: "It takes a thief to catch a thief" LoL

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Ah C'mon!! ¿Really? ¿Seriously? ¿Finally?

Finally the stars align in this weird Steemverse to create a Gaia's Quantum Leap Portal to allow the paradoxical entity we know as @tts has come here for the very first time to tell me that he has made an audio version of my article?

Sheesh! I'm touched. I'm swimming in tears. sniff-sob sob-sniff. This has been really unexpected. I am so excited and impressed that I had no choice but click and listen to his voice translation.

¡Holy moly! and me here thinking that this darn bot couldn't READ spanglish. :')

Congratulations @por500bolos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66