💡Hand-art Using a Bulb. ✂️🛠👌

in #handmade6 years ago

IMG_20180522_100517_188.jpg

Photo Source

IMG_20180522_104228_455.jpg

Photo Source

IMG_20180522_104550_592.jpg

Photo Source

Hello my friends.

An interesting idea about burnt and old bulbs.

You can make goldsmith using the combination of burned or old bulbs, and give your house a new color decoration.

Video Tutorial This beautiful work in the photo below👇


سلام دوستان استیمی من

ایده ایی جالب درمورد لامپهای سوخته و قدیمی

شما میتونید با استفاده از ترکیب چندتا لامپ سوخته یا قدیمی گلدون بسازید و دکوراسیون خونه خود رو رنگی تازه ببخشید

آموزش تصویری این کار زیبا در عکس زیر👇


IMG_20180522_111729_371.jpg

Photo Source

Support me by following and upvoting.😍🙏


.با فالو و وتتون منو حمایت کنید🙏


#Ideas

Persian Source: Honarhayedasti

Sort:  

بسیار خلاقانه و زیبا

ممنون لطف دارید

bah bah mesle hamishe AmoOzande o mofid.. 👍👌

che aksaye khubi
mamnun k kamelo ba zekre manba post mizarid
injuri neshun mide k hame postatun az etebare khasi barkhordar hastan va in kheili fogholadas 👍👍👍

Tnx,😄👌👌

چقدر خوشگلن😍😍😍


Hi @saharkhanommi, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Fiber Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Mondays for Creatives' Coffee Hour at 1pm EDT in the Steemit Ramble on Discord.

I'm so glad I could catch your opinion

@fiberartists featured you in the Pay it Forward curation contest That is what brought me to your post 😊

@fiberartists featured you in the Pay it Forward curation contest That is what brought me to your post 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38