Sort:  

Nice! Creative. I appreciate your efforts for this post.

Thank you so much @cryptoqu33n :-) Great you like!

Good post. I love bicycles, I remember I had one and painted it three times hehe I loved it. Greetings bro, thank you for sharing this to the community

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

отличная работа

Realy great work, and could be very stressful right. But seriouly do you construct that to make a sale or just for fun...

Actually I enjoy it, In future I would like to sell them having fun... Sometime it happens :-)

That's great! So the process you heat the metal and hammer a way, and some welding involved, right? What class did you take? or did you do a mentorship?

Great you liked it :-) Some years ago I have taken some fillet brazing classes, but actually the best way it is to learn step by step doing it

I like! Trial and error. Thanks!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 91.0% @rocky1 upgoat, thanks to @lacremo-it
It consists of $32.3 vote and $2.64 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lacremo-it to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lacremo-it from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25