(; Valuable Comment ;) I responded with my typical TO SENSE (0.02 Cents in american Blood Fiat) ~Frank Bacon

in #hamilton6886notlimah6 years ago (edited)

With each and every interaction you are becoming more interwoven into the fabric of MY decentralized Intelligence Network. Forget c3301... I was C before it was cool and I SAW how others would come along to Pirate the Brand and begin Puzzling... WHich is why I got THERE first with iamcicada.com in 2017.

Screen Shot 2019-01-15 at 11.07.03 AM.png

!!! I SAY ALL OF THIS TO EXEMPLIFY THE FACTS THAT QANON IS MARKETING TECHNOLOGY THAT I AND OTHERS HAVE A FIRM GRASP OF !!!

Your work on the Recent Tokens is exemplary. Seriously, I like your business model and I think you are delivering on what you promise. Cannot say the same for your clients. The talent pool you work with must be awesome! And you can see how powerful all of this Neuro Marketing is for the right "Products;" but what about for the Right "Project?"

Screen Shot 2019-01-15 at 9.50.46 AM.png

My project is a semi-private - Open Sourced - Blockchain Active - Community Building Exercise; that is not ADDRESSABLE through ANY 3rd party intermediary. A Peer to Peer driven exercise and an Independent Venture. Wholistically directed, organically grown... Designed for Relocalization.

Screen Shot 2019-01-14 at 12.37.03 PM.png

Basically what I'm telling you is that nothing is more exciting than My Work... to me... Frankly ;) But these blocKhains you ask me about are VERY Weak in comparison to IP that I have publicly disclosed. Steem still solved a problem WAYYY back when, that all of these other Projects still haven't found, IMHO...

images.jpeg
IDENTITY... It's a thing!

Steem still secures MY Ballsy, over confident, Smug Ass, Narcissistic notions of being one of the Masterminds who predicted the current state of civil Dis-affairs in a Nation that is also publicly ripping itself apart. I'm a crazy Sci-Fi writer with Bread Drops better than Q and is simpler to solve than Cicada... I'm Open sourced Sci-Ops for 6 year olds and a pop up book of explanation for the Blockchain.

Screen Shot 2019-01-16 at 12.38.08 PM.png

All because Dan (Steem's Inventor) had better senses in some areas more than others and his Rushed to Market MVP is STILL a BETTER SPOT FOR MY SHIT POSTS THAN 8CHAN OR TWITTER!

Take THAT Q/Trump!

Screen Shot 2019-01-16 at 10.53.07 AM.png

ALSO: I appear to be THE ONLY Brand that Intentionally uses the Terrible Research Skills of Anxiety Ridden, Paranoia Projecting TWITs to get FREE Exposure on all the other centralized Psy-Op-Ware Systems that these researchers are Parasitically involved in. The #CICADA3301 work is the ONLY Brand that came close...

~FRANK BACON!

Tip-HO The Hat to @csthetruth, @queentut, @steveouttrim, @defango, ET ANO. for their continued cooperation.

Watch wtf is #QAnon? from HoaxWars on www.twitch.tv

BUILD your OWN ADventure!

ShorTposT

frAnkbaCon

JiveNeviL

Hamilton6886notlimaH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69