STEEMIT GIRL HALO ♡ Art Challenge

in #halo8 years ago (edited)

Calling all artist and photoshoppers. I want to do an art challenge. I have spent some time trying to decide the best and most fair way to do this. So here we go....

THE RULES

  1. Anyone can enter , 1 entry per person, the first 21 people to email me their artwork will be entered. If there are more then 21 people to enter, they will automatically be entered into the next challenge.
  2. Entry has to be a drawing, painting, or photoshop of @halo . I have plenty of pictures to inspire you.
  3. Entry must be emailed to @halo . My email is [email protected] . Be sure to put your steemit user name and in the email, and art challenge in the subject. I will then post the entry through my blog, this will make it more fair to everyone. I will send you half the sbd from your art post. The other half will go into a pot for the winner.
  4. Whoever's art gets the most votes wins.
    The winner will get the sbd pot and an autographed picture of their choice of me.

This post was posted at 7pm EST on 8/27/2016 , and entries will be expected until 7pm EST on 9/3/2016. I will post all entries starting on 9/4/2016 until 9/10/2016 . The winner will be announced and awarded on 9/11/2016

Below are a couple of examples. One from @alexft and one from @bendjmiller222

@alexft example

@bendjmiller222 example

You can see in my wallet my joint venture payments to @alexft to verify I am honest and true to my word.

Sort:  

Thank you , hope i get some entries
💋 @halo 💋😇

like the take on the bond theme how you use your name and 007 - clever

Thank you @bendjmiller222 done it, i love it.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Awesome, i love how you have partnered up with @alexft it is a very cool and original idea..:)

Thank you, it has been a great partnership and I love his work.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Thank you , hope I get some entries.
💋 @halo 💋😇

I can draw a stick women will that qualify

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34