Sort:  

I’m trying to sign up to upvu here and when I do it on the steem world site it says upvu is unknown

I get this Assert Exception:is_valid_account_name( name ): Account name Upvu is invalid

I just delegate to @Jsup … Steemit and Blurt. Works on both platforms.

delegate Steem and Blurt Power to @jsup and get an upvote everyday!

Oh right I managed upvu in the end is jsup
Better ?

Yes.. I earn more with jsup. Close to 40% APY

Ok switching I did upvu and not even had a vote lol

I am very happy with my @jsup delegation… here on Steemit and especially on Blurt. I earn like 40% APR with a small 70,000 Blurt delegation…

I think it must take a while to come off upvu as says not enough I’ll try again in a few days

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71