COUNTDOWN: 7 Days ‘till Halloween! - or - Steemagers from Mars!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #halloween7 years ago (edited)

I don't like the looks of this.


Each window we open is more ghastly than the last! I'm almost afraid to peek behind window number seven. Perhaps tonight I'll leave this window closed...


Oh, dear! It would appear as though some extraterrestrial adolescents had other plans in mind... Hey, ya rowdy teens! Come back here with mah buddies!

It's:

The Misfits - Teenagers From Mars


That's all for tonight. Thanks for Stopping by!


Come back soon, each day I’ll open another window into the spirit realm and unleash a Misfits favorite :)

If you liked my post please upvote, resteem, and follow for more!

Happy Halloween boys and ghouls,
-Doctor Onion


Sources: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Table of Contents
Process Blog

<<< Previous :: Next >>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82