Hollosteem-Costume Contest : ME as a GOTHIC BLACK SWAN

Halloween is around the corner,there is something special on what we see, smell, observe, children and adults enjoying wearing fun and spooky costumes, trick and treats, traditional belief that people celebrated in each country where Halloween is practiced. 

I am wearing the Gothic Black-swan. I chose this because of the concept of being cool and kinda innocent yet wild character lol Just something that comes in my mind with a twist. 

I got this black dress from my sister and my make-up was done by my friend, was personally surprised on the outcome though and loving it.So I would love to sincerely thank them . :-)) 

Black Swan is a psychological horror film of a ballerina character in the 2010 movie portrayed by Natalie Portman whose passion is to dance as the aspect of her life, her darkside reveals when she met her rivalry impersonating her dance roles.

See more information here -> BLACK SWAN 

                                              image source : GOTHIC   and    BLACK SWAN


SAY HELLO TO @itinerantph ^__^


This is my Hallowsteem-Costume Contest initiated by @krischy. You too can participate in Halloween costume, make-up and photography. For more information click ->  HERE .  


As my personality, I can dance but I am not good at it. Who doesn't love music? :P I admire ballerinas the way they create movements, so attractive to see their performance.  I used to think when I was a child that I want to be ballerina someday but later on as I grew older I think a ninja is better hahah because of the thought of helping others in a good way and also a form of self-defense! :D 

Enjoy and have fun! Happy Halloween Everyone <3 

love lots,

@fernwehninja

Sort:  

Very striking :)
Happy Halloween

hi @eggmeister, thanks a lot for the cool compliment hahha :D Happy halloween :)

yes i did , i upvoted and left a comment :))

No...... Horor is coming...runnnn ! Ha..ha..! Nice costume.

hahahaha happy halloweeen Hanto, thank you :D

i super like your eye makeup! :)

salamat au hahah :D

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Ka nice madam. .

salamat madam :* :)

Kanindot saimong costume madam. Natulog ra gyud ko gabie.

@fernwehninja nice choice of costume for Halloween you look quite pretty in this!!

aww thank you sid :) happy halloween :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30