Happy Halloween (Last Minute Prepper Costume Creation ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #halloween7 years ago

Hello Folks,

I'm not particularly into the whole Halloween scene but the girls in my life pestered me this year into making a bit of an effort for the forthcoming party.

Here's the girls.
IMG-20171028-WA0000 (copy).jpg

So, after a quick bit of thinking I dived into my preparedness supplies and with the aid of a bit of acrylic paint on the goggles, this is what I came up with.

Difficulty in consumption of alcohol :)
IMG-20171028-WA0002 (copy).jpg

With the addition of a very realistic prop (yup, a bona fide hatchet from my dedicated bushcraft rucksack), I am now available for weddings, funerals and children's parties lol ;)

IMG-20171028-WA0006 (copy).jpg

Apologies for scaring any little'uns, especially with the last pic, it's only me underneath :)

Happy Halloween folks,

Robster.

Sort:  

wow so nice @eggmeister, quite creepy hahaha . Have a great halloween :D

I threw my mouse at the screen. That was pretty scary...LOL

LOL
I think you'll be safe..... t'other side of the pond :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52