Half Warrior - Love & Thriller Story of a Soldier - Chapter #2- "Lost the hope" by Akash Purohit

If you missed the Chapter #1 then click here 


Chapter #2 : Lost the hope

27 November  2008- 08:00, Mumbai

We completed the  Funeral  and now i am and Arjun became alone in this world and crying and asking the god why this happen with us. Why you took our parents life? 

I was very angry and inquired Police officer about the peoples who came in hospital and killed my parents and the Police officer told -"They were 10 Terrorist came to mumbai to kill people of mumbai and all 9 people were killed by army and police force and one person was caught by army. but we can't do anything as we were only 14 year old. Our School Principle was very humble person and when he came to know about our situation he took us to his house and told that now we will live here and he will take care of us.  

slowly slowly days went and we started living our life by own. Me and arjun started working part time in restaurant to get food and some amount for our studies as we don't want our principle to get burdens for us. days went very fast and we completed our School and joined College in delhi.

3 July 2012 Delhi

It was first day in college and it was raining that time. suddenly my eyes went to one girl who enjoying the rain and in first attempt i felt love. you can say love at first side. she was also new in this college and to get communication i went near her and asked which batch she is?

She Said - " B.Tech first year"

I Replied - " Oh wow me too in the same batch"

She replied -" that's great and by the way my name is priya"

I said - " My name is karan"

she said nice to met you and went to class. It was great day for me and i think god also giving indication for making priya to bring in my life. I and Arjun went to Class and our first day went positively but whole day i was looking at priya only. 

at night i was thinking about priya and arjun came to know that 

Arjun-" Karan if you love priya then tell your feeling to her

Me -" No brother if she rejected then i can loss her friendship

Arjun-" In that case first be a good friend and then make some space in her heart

Me-" That's great Idea


Slowly slowly me and priya started our conversation and she helped me in my class studies as she was intelligent student. 6 Months got over and we became very good friends. On 21 Jan was her birthday and she invited me and arjun to her birthday party at Camio Club. i was very happy and decided to tell to her on her birthday about my feeling towards her.


21 Jan 2013 - 20:30; Camio Club,Delhi.

I dress well with Rose flowers and came with my brother Arjun at Camio Club. I saw Priya and she was looking very beautiful in Red Dress. My Eyes can't takeoff from her. I told my self  " Karan be confident and tell her that you love her. I went near priya and gave flowers. Priya was very happy to see us, Smiled and said thanks for coming.

I told Priya that i want to tell something to you.

Priya-" Yes please tell what you want to tell.

Me-" when i saw you first day in college from that time was felt in love with you and from past 6 months i was trying to tell about my feelings but unable to bring confident to tell you. but today i made confident and decided to tell this. but if you don't love me then please don't reject our friendship. 

Suddenly one person kicked me and i felt down on the Tea Table.


Who was the Person and why he kicked Karan and What is the Relationship with Priya? 

Read our Next Chapter for knowing the answers:

Sort:  

stroy going interestingly...hope this new person will be the villan

who is the person will come to know in next chapter.

will go through it once get time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45