Half Warrior - Love & Thriller Story of a Soldier - Chapter 1 by Akash Purohit


This is my New Fiction Story that i am writing here and this story is about a soldier who fight for nation and one day he fight for love. This story may relate with some events or incidents in the history and are used for creating an imagination story. 


2 Feb 2017 - Manali, India

Today all are happy as my best friend Arjun is getting married and we are in the marriage hall in hill station of manali. It was a big day for arjun as he always tell's me that he have dream to get a family as he don't have parents and he lived his childhood without them as alone and so he was very happy on that day as his dream is getting completed. I got a call but the network was very poor so i went outside to get clear coverage. Suddenly there was a big blast in the marriage hall and from the explosion i felt down in the river and second day my body was found in the river corner of one village and from there i was sent to city hospital in Delhi. i was in the life and death condition. In just one Second my whole life was changed, In one second i Lost my best friend who told me that he will be always with me and we will die together but life cheated us.

My Story as Half Warrior:

I am Karan born in 15 May 1994 in Rajasthan, India. I was born in middle class family where my father was a school teacher and my mother was Housewife. I was living a happy life. I went to Corporation school when i was 3 year old. I was new there and one person came to me and told to become friend and he was Arjun. He don't have family and he was living in orphanage and i told to my father about this and then our parent have adopted him and now he is my brother too. Slowly slowly our friendship became very strong.

5 October 2004- Mumbai:

My Father got transfer to Mumbai and we all came to mumbai. This place was new to us and slowly we went manage to live here. Arjun and I went to Mumbai public School and our life was going great. Arjun was very silent person and i am totally opposite of that. Very fast get angry and daily fight with our class mates in school. My father always say's me to follow Arjun and be like him. Arjun always support me in every problem. He understand me and know how to bring happiness in my face.

26 November 2008  - Cama Hospital, Mumbai

16:00 -

My father got fever and so he admitted in hospital. My mother told me and arjun to go home as we have to go school in the morning. We never Thought that that day our whole was will get changed.

23:15 - 

3 People came to Cama Hospital with Guns and fired and killed all. we were sleeping that time in home but the city was awake with full of fear as 10 Terrorist came in mumbai with intention to kill peoples. Morning we came to know about this and we went to hospital and we saw that our parents were died in gun fire. Suddenly we lost everything.....


Story to be Continue...... 

Sort:  

@iakashpurohit, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I give you an Upvote on your post please give same@inroduce

great to see your comment.

thanks for the upvote

Congratulations @iakashpurohit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46