@lindahas Is Our Very First Hairshares Progressive Jackpot Winner - Thank Her For Her Donation!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hairshares7 years ago (edited)

~Your hair is the gift that keeps on giving~

After 25 long days of the Hairshares Progressive Jackpot, one brave soul stepped up to the plate and donated their hair to a great cause. @lindahas - a supporter of the Hairshares Project from Day 1, decided to cut off her ponytail and send it to someone in need.

Please consider giving her post a well-deserved upvote.

So I did it, I cut my hair! And I am donating it to a worthy cause. I am donating my hair for people who need wigs because of illnesses they face. The Hairshares project was first brought to my attention through Whaleshares discord group. And I always want to help others, especially kids.

Before...

...and after!

Not only does @lindahas get to help kids with her donation, she also gets rewarded for such a kind and selfless act. By winning the Hairshares Jackpot, she will take home the following:

325 HAIRSHARE Tokens
225 WHALESHARE Tokens
100 LFNCoin
20 STEEM Dollars

The Jackpot will start over again tomorrow. Who is going to be the next one to donate?

This comment by @lindahas makes the entire Hairshares Project worth it.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.87 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @nepd. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Hello @nepd

I totally love the hairshares initiative and I believe it has the potential to make a great impact.

Just like I said yesterday @stellabelle's post , cryptocurrency will only have lasting value if it is tied to something that solves everyday problem of people.

P.S I sent you a message on Steemit Chat.

@ogochukwu

@nepd
Nice photos 😍

Well done @lindahas

Helping a good cause. J

nice post ...i upvoted you plz upvote me ??

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @lindahas. I've been waiting to see who would be the one.
Good done,
Well job!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 2.50 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @nepd. Vote @zeartul for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17